Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
 

Contact Us

To speak to someone about how we can help your institution or scheme, or to ask a question, please contact a member of our expert team.

Head of UK Institutional

Margaret Frost

Margaret Frost

Head of UK Institutional

Phone: +44 20 3246 7385
Email: margaret.frost@allianzgi.com

Consultants

For any queries from consultants and advisers.
Corinne Crawford

Corinne Crawford

Head of Consultant Relations UK

Phone: +44 20 7065 1474
Email: corinne.crawford@allianzgi.com
Victoria Blackman

Victoria Blackman

Consultant Relations

Phone: +44 20 7065 1587
Email: victoria.blackman@allianzgi.com

Institutional Sales

For any general questions about our products and services.
Philip Dawes

Philip Dawes

Head of UK Institutional Sales

Phone: +44 20 7065 1443
Email: philip.dawes@allianzgi.com
Johnnie Barnett

Johnnie Barnett CFA

Director - Institutional Business Development

Phone: +44 20 3246 7555
Email: johnnie.barnett@allianzgi.com

Existing Clients

If you are a current client please contact a member of our client team who will be happy to help.
Joanne Wheatley

Joanne Wheatley

Head of UK Institutional Client Services

Phone: +44 20 3246 7573
Email: joanne.wheatley@allianzgi.com
Charlie Taroni

Charlie Taroni

Client Director

Phone: +44 20 7065 1421
Email: charlie.taroni@allianzgi.com
 
Investing involves risk. The value of an investment and the income from it may fall as well as rise and investors may not get back the full amount invested.
 
 
 
Allianz Global Investors